St. Joseph Church is served by

Fr. Scott Attanasio
Pastor
201-342-6300
frscott@stjosephbogota.org

Fr. Eduardo Bustamante
Parochial Vicar
201-342-6300
freddie@stjosephbogota.org

Deacon Kevin Regan
kregan@stjosephbogota.org

Mrs. Wanda Uceta
Business Manager of Finance
201-342-6300
 wuceta@stjosephbogota.org

Sr. Elaine Sullivan, FSP
Administrative Assistant, Rectory
201-342-6300
esullivan@stjosephbogota.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zwernemann
Pastoral Director, Faith Formation
201-343-4316
faithformation@stjosephbogota.org

Ms. Elizabeth Garcia
Program Coordinator, Faith Formation
201-343-4316
lgarcia@stjosephbogota.org

Mrs. Diane Maglione
Protecting God’s Children Coordinator
dmaglione@stjosephbogota.org

Mr. Michael Chladil
Director of Music
201-342-6300
mchladil@stjosephbogota.org

Leave your comment