Fr. Scott Attanasio, Administrator

 201-342-6300
 frscott@stjosephbogota.org

Father Scott grew up in Nutley and attended Holy Family Church. He then graduated from Queen of Peace High School and then continued his education at Seton Hall University. He entered Immaculate Conception Seminary and was ordained a priest of the Archdiocese of Newark in 1995. Father Scott was assigned to St. Stephen’s Church in Kearny, and then to Queen of Peace Church in North Arlington where he has served as parochial vicar until 2020 before his assignment to St. Joseph Church as Administrator.

Fr. Eduardo Bustamante, Parochial Vicar

 201-342-6300
 freddie@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Deacon Kevin Regan

  kregan@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Mrs. Wanda Uceta, Business Manager of Finance

 201-342-6300
  wuceta@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Sr. Elaine Sullivan, FSP, Administrative Assistant, Rectory

 201-342-6300
 esullivan@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Mrs. Jennifer Zwernemann, Pastoral Director, Faith Formation

 201-343-4316
 faithformation@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Ms. Elizabeth Garcia, Program Coordinator, Faith Formation

 201-343-4316
 lgarcia@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Mrs. Diane Maglione, Protecting God's Children Coordinator

  dmaglione@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Mr. Michael Chladil, Director of Music

 201-342-6300
 mchladil@stjosephbogota.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.