Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council are leaders within the parish who help in setting the vision for the parish and planning for the future of the parish. They are chosen to reflect the diversity of the parish and serve as an advisory group to the Pastor and Parish Staff about the life of our parish family.

Current pastoral council members:
Kathleen Roche (chair)
Scott Walter (vice-chair)
Jennifer Monsalve (secretary)
Gary Kamboorian
Deacon Kevin Regan
Ivette Aguasvivas
Joseph Guerra
Michael Adriance
Neva Tenido

Finance Council

This group of parishioners serve the parish by using their talents for the financial health of the parish family. By having an overview of the finances of the parish they are involved in budgets, financial reports and sharing with the parish and the Archdiocese the financial picture of the community.

Current finance council members:
Melissa Schnipp (chair)
Charles Sutter
Frank Stripling (trustee)
Guillermo Reyes
Roselio Pozo (trustee)
Wanda Uceta